Fedora Localization Project Steering Commitee (FLSCo) – Election Results

A few days back, I had blogged about the FLSCo Elections. The results are now out and we have the first FLP Steering Committee. Congratulations to a great team and wishing them the very best.

The First FLSCo:

  • Dimitris Glezos
  • Diego Búrigo Zacarão
  • Bart Couvreur
  • Noriko Mizumoto
  • Marek Mahut
  • Fabian Affolter
  • Piotr Drag

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s