I really wish people would leave their names with the comments ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous

    right, but we need more than names…

    Livejournal gives me 3 choices for the From field: anonymous, openid and livejournal user. I’m not a livejournal user and I don’t plan to be one so that’s not an option. OpenID sounds nice but I have not been able to find a straightforward way to get it to work for me.

    That leaves anonymous, which means that to identify myself I have to sign my message with my name. Unfortunately, that does not prevent some bozo from coming along, writing some nonsensical message and signing with my name.

    This current state of affair does not make me want to leave comments. I realize that this is a livejournal problem, not one with your blog per se.

    Louis

    Reply
  2. yules_au

    hi Runa, Yulia is here.
    Nice to see you in livejournal. ๐Ÿ™‚
    errr, my journal is mostly in RU, so I don’t think you’ll find it very interesting, yet still..I’ll add you to my friends list if you don’t mind ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

