Revenge..O sweet revenge

One poem that haunted our entire 6th or 7th standard class. A comic spin to it given by the very versatile inky:

I wander’d lonely as a cloud
(All the while blabbering aloud)
That floats on high o’er vales and hills,
(And, like me, with precipitation kills)
When all at once I saw a crowd,
(Their protest against me was loud)
A host, of golden daffodils;
(En-jaundicing fields and window sills)
Beside the lake, beneath the trees,
(Like me, causing universal unease)

….. read the rest.

Leave a Reply

