I think its time i called off my hibernation. In school were we taught that India and Thailand are a part of the continent named Asia. So I guess both there conutries are not qualified to paritcipate in Euro 2004. A few days back a massive fancy-football promoting the championship took a plunge from its perch and cheesed a few parked cars in Bangkok. But why in Heaven’s name was every newspaper of 2nd june (published in India) that I could lay my hands on carrying, the picture of 13 women tomtoming the participating nations’ flags their bras? And I read no less that 7 newspapers that day.

Leave a Reply

